Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

The Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship / About Us / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Consistent with Florida State University’s widely acclaimed track record for excellence in scholarship and instruction, the faculty and staff of The Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship are among the most accomplished professionals in their fields. Many have fashioned together distinguished careers in academics, executive leadership and entrepreneurship, garnering the high regard of peers around the world. By utilizing accomplished scholars and talent from the entrepreneurial business community, the faculty and staff of The Jim Moran Institute are able to cultivate, train and inspire entrepreneurial leaders through world-class education, leading-edge research and applied training, consulting and mentorship and public recognition.

Click a photo or name to view a bio of The Jim Moran Institute entrepreneurship faculty, center staff and members of the affiliated faculty.

F. Randy Blass

Jim Moran Professor of Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, The Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
Director, Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities
Research Associate in Organizational Behavior

E-mail: rblass@business.fsu.edu

Mike Campbell

Director, North Florida Outreach

E-mail: mscampbell@business.fsu.edu

James E. (Jim) Dever

Senior Lecturer and Entrepreneur in Residence

E-mail: jdever@business.fsu.edu

Marietta J. Dye

Administrative Specialist

E-mail: mdye@business.fsu.edu

Ashley Edwards

Program Coordinator,
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities

E-mail: asedwards@business.fsu.edu

Susan S. Fiorito

Chair, Department of Entrepreneurship, Strategy and Information Systems
Professor and Entrepreneur in Residence

E-mail: sfiorito@business.fsu.edu

Bob Garner

Entrepreneur in Residence

E-mail: ggarner@business.fsu.edu

Wayne A. Hochwarter

Jim Moran Professor of Management

E-mail: whochwarter@business.fsu.edu

R. Michael Holmes Jr.

Assistant Professor of Management

E-mail: mholmes@business.fsu.edu

Matthew R. Jarvis

Operations Manager

E-mail: mjarvis@business.fsu.edu

Timothy H. (Tim) Kinney

Associate Lecturer and Director of Student Engagement

E-mail: tkinney@business.fsu.edu

Jennifer Kovach

Director, South Florida Outreach

E-mail: jkovach@business.fsu.edu

David Maslach

Assistant Professor of Strategic Management

E-mail: dmaslach@business.fsu.edu

Solange Richter

Event Coordinator

Douglass Tatum

Entrepreneur in Residence

E-mail: dtatum@business.fsu.edu

Brittany Tharp

Marketing Specialist

E-mail: btharp@business.fsu.edu