• Faculty & Staff 4898 X 1667

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Randy Blass
Randy Blass
Executive Director, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
Specialty: Leadership and Entrepreneurship
rblass@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 310
 
Bruce Lamont
Bruce Lamont
Jim Moran Eminent Scholar in Business Administration and Director of Research, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship 
Specialty: Strategy and Entrepreneurship
blamont@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-9846
RBB 139/144

Staff

Lindsey Boomer
Lindsey Boomer
Manager of National Programs, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
lboomer@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-7896
JMB 309
 
Calvin Burrows
Calvin Burrows
Media Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
cburrows@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1769
JMB 312
 
Michael Campbell
Michael Campbell
Director, North Florida Operations
mscampbell@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-4414
JMB 305
 
Marietta Dye
Marietta Dye
Administrative Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mdye@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 313
 
John Gargotta
John Gargotta
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
jgargotta@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-866-9016
 
Geneva Gray
Geneva "Penny" Gray
Administrative Support, South Florida Operations
pgray@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-210-4654
 
Claude Jenkins
Claude Jenkins
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
cjenkins@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
561-247-5506
 
Jennifer Brin Kovach
Jennifer Brin Kovach
Director, South Florida Operations
jkovach@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-228-3028
 
Rosie Lopez
Rosie Lopez
IT Manager
rlopez@jimmoranschool.fsu.edu
850-644-4351
JMB 202
 
Amy McDevitt
Amy McDevitt
Coordinator, South Florida Operations
amcdevitt@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-546-2735
 
Courtney Mickens
Courtney Mickens
Associate Director, Palm Beach Operations
cmickens@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4411 Beacon Circle
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407
954-399-2849
 
Melissa Roberts
Melissa Roberts
Managing Director, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mroberts@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1222
JMB 311
 
Stephanie Royal
Stephanie Royal
Associate Director, Jacksonville Operations
sroyal@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-528-9722
 
Shane Smith
Shane Smith
Director, Central Florida Operations
ssmith@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
2101 East Palm Avenue
Tampa, FL 33605
813-344-0789
 
Mary Weldon
Mary Weldon
North Florida Program Coordinator
mweldon@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1692
JMB 307
 
title-inside title-centered
2