Faculty & Staff

Faculty

randy-blass
Randy Blass
Executive Director, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
Specialty: Leadership and Entrepreneurship
rblass@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 310
 
bruce_lamontBA2A4CF52F98.jpg
Bruce Lamont
Jim Moran Eminent Scholar in Business Administration and Director of Research, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship 
Specialty: Strategy and Entrepreneurship
blamont@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-9846
RBB 139/144

Staff

calvin_burrows (1).jpg

Calvin Burrows
Media Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
cburrows@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1769
JMB 312
 

mike campbell for new web.jpg

Michael Campbell
Director, North Florida Operations
mscampbell@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1692
JMB 305
 

marietta_dyeBBABEB2ED3EB.jpg

Marietta Dye
Administrative Specialist, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mdye@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-3372
JMB 313
 

john-gargotta (1).jpg

John Gargotta
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
jgargotta@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-866-9016
 

geneva-'penny'-gray.png

Geneva "Penny" Gray
Administrative Support, South Florida Operations
pgray@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship,
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-210-4654
 

claude-jenkins (1).jpg

Claude Jenkins
Facilitator, South Florida Operations
cjenkins@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship,
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
561-247-5506
 

jen-2c64b7069f22563488e02ff0000780e66.jpg

Jennifer Brin Kovach
Director, South Florida Operations
jkovach@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship,
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-228-3028
 

courtney-mickens (1).jpg

Courtney Mickens
Coordinator, South Florida Operations
cmickens@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
1401 East Broward Boulevard, Suite 304,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-399-2849
 

lindsey-peppers (1).png

Lindsey Peppers
Event Coordinator, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
lpeppers@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-7896
JMB 309
 

Melissa For New Web.jpg

Melissa Roberts
Managing Director of Operations, Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship
mroberts@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1222
JMB 311
 

stephanie-royal7df56f69f22563488e02ff0000780e66.jpg

Stephanie Royal
Associate Director, Jacksonville Operations
sroyal@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
Jim Moran Institute for Global Entrepreneurship,
4651 Salisbury Road, Suite 151,
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-528-9722
 

mary_weldon (1).jpg

Mary Weldon
Assistant to the Director of North Florida Operations
mweldon@jimmoraninstitute.fsu.edu
850-644-1692
JMB 307
title-inside title-centered
2